Kontakt

| naturschutzbund | Österreich:

Museumsplatz 2
A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43-662/642909
bundesverband@naturschutzbund.at
www.naturschutzbund.at

Burgenland:

Esterhazystrasse 15
7000 Eisenstadt
Telefon: +43-664/845 30 48
burgenland@naturschutzbund.at

Kärnten:

A-Stifterstraße 21
9500 Villach
Telefon: +43-4242/21 41 42
kaernten@naturschutzbund.at

Niederösterreich:

Mariannengasse 32/2/16
1190 Wien
Telefon: +43-1/40 29 39 4
noe@naturschutzbund.at

Oberösterreich:

Promenade 37
4021 Linz
Telefon: +43-732/77 92 79
oberoesterreich@naturschutzbund.at

Salzburg:

Museumsplatz 2
5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43-662/64 29 09
salzburg@naturschutzbund.at

Steiermark:

Herdergasse 3
8010 Graz
Telefon: +43-316/32 23 77
steiermark@naturschutzbund.at

Tirol:

Im Alpenzoo
Weiherburgg. 37 a
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon: +43-512/26 00 87
tirol@naturschutzbund.at

Vorarlberg:

Schulgasse 7
6850 Dornbirn
Telefon: +43-5572/29 650
vorarlberg@naturschutzbund.at

Wien:

Museumsplatz 1
Stiege 13
1070 Wien
Telefon: +43-1/5223597
wien@naturschutzbund.at